Bookmark and Share

About Orange County

2011 Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday - January 17, Monday

Lincoln's Birthday - February 12, Saturday; observed February 11, Friday

Washington's Birthday - February 21, Monday

Memorial Day - May 30, Monday

Independence Day - July 4, Monday

Labor Day - September 5, Monday

Columbus Day - October 10, Monday

Election Day - November 8, Tuesday

Veteran's Day - November 11, Friday

Thanksgiving Day - November 24, Thursday

Half-Day Before Christmas - December 24, Saturday; observed December 23, Friday

Christmas Day - December 25, Sunday; observed December 26, Monday

Half-Day Before New Year's - December 31, Saturday; observed December 30, Friday