Bookmark and Share

About Orange County

2012 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day – January 1, Sunday; observed January 2, Monday

Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday - January 16, Monday

Lincoln's Birthday – February 12, Sunday; observed February 13, Monday

Washington's Birthday - February 20, Monday

Memorial Day - May 28, Monday

Independence Day - July 4, Wednesday

Labor Day – September 3, Monday

Columbus Day - October 8, Monday

Election Day - November 6, Tuesday

Veteran's Day - November 11, Sunday; observed November 12, Monday

Thanksgiving Day - November 22, Thursday

Half-Day Before Christmas - December 24, Monday

Christmas Day - December 25, Tuesday

Half-Day Before New Year's - December 31, Monday